Live-in nanny needed for weekend and etc. Handling 2 young kids. Must
Live-in nanny needed for weekend and etc. Handling 2 young kids. Must speak English fluently. Tel: 905 781-1000
Toronto (GTA)
babysitter nanny on call
hello I am an ece student currently in my last semester, i have experience working in childcares, i am offering my services as a babysitter  current availability monday 31- all day monday tuesday wednesday-till 1pm thursdays fridays till2 pm depends saturday and sunday all day
Toronto (GTA)
Home Child Caregiver
We are a welcoming couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our 8-year-old daughter and our home. You will need to have at least one year experience in nannying and childcare, be able to speak in English fluently and have the equivalence of a Canadian high school diploma. We need someone that loves children and is ethical, mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. We need a full-time nanny that is flexible in hours with occasional evenings. We are a non-smoking household. Duties: Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Take child to and from school and to appointments. Discipline child according to the methods requested by the parents. Helping with homework, taking child to school and from school.  Instruct child in personal hygiene and social development. Organize, activities such as games and outings for children. Prepare and serve nutritious meals. Bathing and preparing child for bed. Light house cleaning. Laundry. Assist child in water (swimming pool). Supervise and care for child. Tend to emotional well-being of child. You will need a Criminal record check and Child abuse registry check. References required and will be checked. Location: Toronto. Salary: $ 17/Hour for 36-44 Hours/Week Considerations for visible minorities, Aboriginals and youths. Apply by email: [email protected]
Toronto (GTA)
Looking for a part time nanny
Looking for a nanny to help take care of my two sons, ages 4 and 6. Need help with the boys and the home in the hours of 2-6pm or 3-7pm, 5 times per week Mon to Friday. We live in a home in south Etobicoke (Lakeshore and BrowsLine). Please call or text Joanna at 416-833-0538, thanks!
Toronto (GTA)